Leadership Institute

2016/17 NOA Leadership Institute Participants:
Matthew Dinslage, OD; Chris Rupp, OD;
Josh Conner, OD; Deb Bessler, OD;
Rachel Smith, OD; Colby Fletcher, OD.

LI_BannerThe NOA is now accepting nominations for the Nebraska Optometric Association's 2017-2018 Leadership Institute, deadline April 21st. This program was created to identify, educate, inspire, and empower a community of leaders to become engaged advocates for the profession. It provides recently-licensed optometrists (licensed 10 years or less) in Nebraska, the opportunity to enhance their abilities to be successful practitioners and leaders in the profession and in their community.

The NOA Leadership Institute consists of 5 classes, the first is in conjunction with the 2017 Nebraska Optometry's Annual Convention in Kearney (September 22, 2017), the final will be the summer of 2017. Participants must commit to attending each session during the year and paying a tuition fee. Nomination from an NOA member doctor is required.

Click here if you are interested in sponsoring this year's Leadership Institute!

Thank you to our 2016|17 NOA Leadership Institute Sponsors: