Optometry's Meeting® |  Optometry's Career Center® |  Ask a Question |  Site Map  
NOA Home
About the NOA| Doctors| Paraoptometrics| Students and Educators| Consumer Information
Doctor Center
NOA Membership

NOA Societies

The NOA is divided into six regional districts, or Societies. There are no regular dues for the Societies, but 2-3 meetings per year by each Society provide doctors with additional opportunities for idea-sharing, education, learning about association activities, or recreation.

NOA Societies Map

2015 NOA Society Presidents

Jason Webb, O.D.
Webb Eyecare, Scottsbluff
Phone: 308-635-0800
E-mail: drwebb@webbeyecare.com

East Central
Open - TBD


West Central
Dirk Gray, O.D.
Lifetime Eyecare, McCook
Phone: 308-345-5800
Email: dirkgray@msn.com


Chris Rupp, O.D.
Authier Miller Pape, Norfolk
Phone: (402) 371-8230
E-mail: chris@ampeyecare.com

Muriel Wyatt Jepsen, O.D.
Walmart Vision Center
Phone: 402-290-1151
E-mail: jepsen.muriel@gmail.com

Krystle  Kennedy, O.D.
Stanton Optical
T: (402) 391-2375
E-mail: doctorkrystle@hotmail.com

Daniel Novak, O.D.
Eyecare Specialties, Lincoln
Phone: 402-420-2020
E-mail: dnovak@ecseyes.com